Virginia Tech™home

Business Affairs Finance

The Business Affairs Finance and Administration team oversees the financial and business operations for the following units:

  • Enterprise Systems
  • GIS and Plans Library
  • Administrative Information Technology
  • Residential Mail (Student Mail)
  • Campus Mail (Departmental Mail)
  • Digital Print Center
  • HokiePrint
  • HokiePrint Express
  • Off-Campus Printing
  • Bulk Mailing
  • Copier Management Program
  • Air Transportation Services
  • Alternative Transportation
  • Campus Connect
  • Fleet Services
  • Parking Services

Support Faculty and Staff

Jim Hillman, Director of Finance | 540-231-0096 | jhillman@vt.edu

Kevin Bush, Associate Director for Business & Finance | 540-232-8667 | kbush@vt.edu

  • Business Affairs; Budget

Penny Mills, Business Manager | 540-231-2420 | pmills@vt.edu

  • Parking Services; Fleet Services; Alternative Transportation

Glenda Dalton, Business Manager | 540-231-3793 | gldalto1@vt.edu

  • Mail Services; Printing Services; Copier Management Program; Sign Shop

Brandy Cole, Financial Specialist | 540-231-1215 | bjcole@vt.edu

  • Reconciler; finance specialist for IT and Data Administration, Air Transportation

Christine Wallace, Business Support Specialist | 540-231-0231 | wallacec@vt.edu

  • Billings; purchasing (HokieMart); reconciler

Chelsie Stafford, Business Support Specialist | 540-231-0391 | chelsie@vt.edu

  • Purchasing (HokieMart); fixed assets; Network Infrastructure & Services (NI&S); surplus; depositor; reconciler

 

Mailing Address
Sterrett Facilities Complex 
230 Sterrett Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24061

Mailstop: 0372